Avon Tyrrell Activity Centre

Profile image for Christchurch People

By Christchurch People at 02:21 on 17/05/11

0 comments... add your comments below

Hampshire-based centre offering a variety of land and waterbased outdoor activities for all ages and abilities.

Price: activity prices vary

Times: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm, adv booking essential

Venue:
Avon Tyrrell Activity Centre Avon Tyrrell,Christchurch,BH23 8EE
01425 672347
www.avontyrrell.org.uk

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Monday, May 16, 2011
  2. Tuesday, May 17, 2011
  3. Wednesday, May 18, 2011
  4. Thursday, May 19, 2011
  5. Friday, May 20, 2011
  6. Monday, May 23, 2011
  7. Tuesday, May 24, 2011
  8. Wednesday, May 25, 2011
  9. Thursday, May 26, 2011
  10. Friday, May 27, 2011
  11. Monday, May 30, 2011
  12. Tuesday, May 31, 2011
  13. Wednesday, June 01, 2011
  14. Thursday, June 02, 2011
  15. Friday, June 03, 2011
  16. Monday, June 06, 2011
  17. Tuesday, June 07, 2011
  18. Wednesday, June 08, 2011
  19. Thursday, June 09, 2011
  20. Friday, June 10, 2011
  21. Monday, June 13, 2011
  22. Tuesday, June 14, 2011
  23. Wednesday, June 15, 2011
  24. Thursday, June 16, 2011
  25. Friday, June 17, 2011
  26. Monday, June 20, 2011
  27. Tuesday, June 21, 2011
  28. Wednesday, June 22, 2011
  29. Thursday, June 23, 2011
  30. Friday, June 24, 2011
  31. Monday, June 27, 2011
  32. Tuesday, June 28, 2011
  33. Wednesday, June 29, 2011
  34. Thursday, June 30, 2011
  35. Friday, July 01, 2011
  36. Monday, July 04, 2011
  37. Tuesday, July 05, 2011
  38. Wednesday, July 06, 2011
  39. Thursday, July 07, 2011
  40. Friday, July 08, 2011
  41. Monday, July 11, 2011
  42. Tuesday, July 12, 2011
  43. Wednesday, July 13, 2011
  44. Thursday, July 14, 2011
  45. Friday, July 15, 2011
  46. Monday, July 18, 2011
  47. Tuesday, July 19, 2011
  48. Wednesday, July 20, 2011
  49. Thursday, July 21, 2011
  50. Friday, July 22, 2011
  51. Monday, July 25, 2011
  52. Tuesday, July 26, 2011
  53. Wednesday, July 27, 2011
  54. Thursday, July 28, 2011
  55. Friday, July 29, 2011
  56. Monday, August 01, 2011
  57. Tuesday, August 02, 2011
  58. Wednesday, August 03, 2011
  59. Thursday, August 04, 2011
  60. Friday, August 05, 2011
  61. Monday, August 08, 2011
  62. Tuesday, August 09, 2011
  63. Wednesday, August 10, 2011
  64. Thursday, August 11, 2011
  65. Friday, August 12, 2011
  66. Monday, August 15, 2011
  67. Tuesday, August 16, 2011
  68. Wednesday, August 17, 2011
  69. Thursday, August 18, 2011
  70. Friday, August 19, 2011
  71. Monday, August 22, 2011
  72. Tuesday, August 23, 2011
  73. Wednesday, August 24, 2011
  74. Thursday, August 25, 2011
  75. Friday, August 26, 2011
  76. Monday, August 29, 2011
  77. Tuesday, August 30, 2011
  78. Wednesday, August 31, 2011
  79. Thursday, September 01, 2011
  80. Friday, September 02, 2011
  81. Monday, September 05, 2011
  82. Tuesday, September 06, 2011
  83. Wednesday, September 07, 2011
  84. Thursday, September 08, 2011
  85. Friday, September 09, 2011
  86. Monday, September 12, 2011
  87. Tuesday, September 13, 2011
  88. Wednesday, September 14, 2011
  89. Thursday, September 15, 2011
  90. Friday, September 16, 2011
  91. Monday, September 19, 2011
  92. Tuesday, September 20, 2011
  93. Wednesday, September 21, 2011
  94. Thursday, September 22, 2011
  95. Friday, September 23, 2011
  96. Monday, September 26, 2011
  97. Tuesday, September 27, 2011
  98. Wednesday, September 28, 2011
  99. Thursday, September 29, 2011
  100. Friday, September 30, 2011
  101. Monday, October 03, 2011
  102. Tuesday, October 04, 2011
  103. Wednesday, October 05, 2011
  104. Thursday, October 06, 2011
  105. Friday, October 07, 2011
  106. Monday, October 10, 2011
  107. Tuesday, October 11, 2011
  108. Wednesday, October 12, 2011
  109. Thursday, October 13, 2011
  110. Friday, October 14, 2011
  111. Monday, October 17, 2011
  112. Tuesday, October 18, 2011
  113. Wednesday, October 19, 2011
  114. Thursday, October 20, 2011
  115. Friday, October 21, 2011
  116. Monday, October 24, 2011
  117. Tuesday, October 25, 2011
  118. Wednesday, October 26, 2011
  119. Thursday, October 27, 2011
  120. Friday, October 28, 2011
  121. Monday, October 31, 2011
  122. Tuesday, November 01, 2011
  123. Wednesday, November 02, 2011
  124. Thursday, November 03, 2011
  125. Friday, November 04, 2011
  126. Monday, November 07, 2011
  127. Tuesday, November 08, 2011
  128. Wednesday, November 09, 2011
  129. Thursday, November 10, 2011
  130. Friday, November 11, 2011
  131. Monday, November 14, 2011
  132. Tuesday, November 15, 2011
  133. Wednesday, November 16, 2011
  134. Thursday, November 17, 2011
  135. Friday, November 18, 2011
  136. Monday, November 21, 2011
  137. Tuesday, November 22, 2011
  138. Wednesday, November 23, 2011
  139. Thursday, November 24, 2011
  140. Friday, November 25, 2011
  141. Monday, November 28, 2011
  142. Tuesday, November 29, 2011
  143. Wednesday, November 30, 2011
  144. Thursday, December 01, 2011
  145. Friday, December 02, 2011
  146. Monday, December 05, 2011
  147. Tuesday, December 06, 2011
  148. Wednesday, December 07, 2011
  149. Thursday, December 08, 2011
  150. Friday, December 09, 2011
  151. Monday, December 12, 2011
  152. Tuesday, December 13, 2011
  153. Wednesday, December 14, 2011
  154. Thursday, December 15, 2011
  155. Friday, December 16, 2011
  156. Monday, December 19, 2011
  157. Tuesday, December 20, 2011
  158. Wednesday, December 21, 2011
  159. Thursday, December 22, 2011
  160. Friday, December 23, 2011
  161. Monday, December 26, 2011
  162. Tuesday, December 27, 2011
  163. Wednesday, December 28, 2011
  164. Thursday, December 29, 2011
  165. Friday, December 30, 2011
  166. Monday, January 02, 2012
  167. Tuesday, January 03, 2012
  168. Wednesday, January 04, 2012
  169. Thursday, January 05, 2012
  170. Friday, January 06, 2012
  171. Monday, January 09, 2012
  172. Tuesday, January 10, 2012
  173. Wednesday, January 11, 2012
  174. Thursday, January 12, 2012
  175. Friday, January 13, 2012
  176. Monday, January 16, 2012
  177. Tuesday, January 17, 2012
  178. Wednesday, January 18, 2012
  179. Thursday, January 19, 2012
  180. Friday, January 20, 2012
  181. Monday, January 23, 2012
  182. Tuesday, January 24, 2012
  183. Wednesday, January 25, 2012
  184. Thursday, January 26, 2012
  185. Friday, January 27, 2012
  186. Monday, January 30, 2012
  187. Tuesday, January 31, 2012
  188. Wednesday, February 01, 2012
  189. Thursday, February 02, 2012
  190. Friday, February 03, 2012
  191. Monday, February 06, 2012
  192. Tuesday, February 07, 2012
  193. Wednesday, February 08, 2012
  194. Thursday, February 09, 2012
  195. Friday, February 10, 2012
  196. Monday, February 13, 2012
  197. Tuesday, February 14, 2012
  198. Wednesday, February 15, 2012
  199. Thursday, February 16, 2012
  200. Friday, February 17, 2012
  201. Monday, February 20, 2012
  202. Tuesday, February 21, 2012
  203. Wednesday, February 22, 2012
  204. Thursday, February 23, 2012
  205. Friday, February 24, 2012
  206. Monday, February 27, 2012
  207. Tuesday, February 28, 2012
  208. Wednesday, February 29, 2012
  209. Thursday, March 01, 2012
  210. Friday, March 02, 2012
  211. Monday, March 05, 2012
  212. Tuesday, March 06, 2012
  213. Wednesday, March 07, 2012
  214. Thursday, March 08, 2012
  215. Friday, March 09, 2012
  216. Monday, March 12, 2012
  217. Tuesday, March 13, 2012
  218. Wednesday, March 14, 2012
  219. Thursday, March 15, 2012
  220. Friday, March 16, 2012
  221. Monday, March 19, 2012
  222. Tuesday, March 20, 2012
  223. Wednesday, March 21, 2012
  224. Thursday, March 22, 2012
  225. Friday, March 23, 2012
  226. Monday, March 26, 2012
  227. Tuesday, March 27, 2012
  228. Wednesday, March 28, 2012
  229. Thursday, March 29, 2012
  230. Friday, March 30, 2012
  231. Monday, April 02, 2012
  232. Tuesday, April 03, 2012
  233. Wednesday, April 04, 2012
  234. Thursday, April 05, 2012
  235. Friday, April 06, 2012
  236. Monday, April 09, 2012
  237. Tuesday, April 10, 2012
  238. Wednesday, April 11, 2012
  239. Thursday, April 12, 2012
  240. Friday, April 13, 2012
  241. Monday, April 16, 2012
  242. Tuesday, April 17, 2012
  243. Wednesday, April 18, 2012
  244. Thursday, April 19, 2012
  245. Friday, April 20, 2012
  246. Monday, April 23, 2012
  247. Tuesday, April 24, 2012
  248. Wednesday, April 25, 2012
  249. Thursday, April 26, 2012
  250. Friday, April 27, 2012
  251. Monday, April 30, 2012
  252. Tuesday, May 01, 2012
  253. Wednesday, May 02, 2012
  254. Thursday, May 03, 2012
  255. Friday, May 04, 2012
  256. Monday, May 07, 2012
  257. Tuesday, May 08, 2012
  258. Wednesday, May 09, 2012
  259. Thursday, May 10, 2012
  260. Friday, May 11, 2012
  261. Monday, May 14, 2012
  262. Tuesday, May 15, 2012
  263. Wednesday, May 16, 2012
  264. Thursday, May 17, 2012
  265. Friday, May 18, 2012
  266. Monday, May 21, 2012
  267. Tuesday, May 22, 2012
  268. Wednesday, May 23, 2012
  269. Thursday, May 24, 2012
  270. Friday, May 25, 2012
  271. Monday, May 28, 2012
  272. Tuesday, May 29, 2012
  273. Wednesday, May 30, 2012
  274. Thursday, May 31, 2012
  275. Friday, June 01, 2012
  276. Monday, June 04, 2012
  277. Tuesday, June 05, 2012
  278. Wednesday, June 06, 2012
  279. Thursday, June 07, 2012
  280. Friday, June 08, 2012
  281. Monday, June 11, 2012
  282. Tuesday, June 12, 2012
  283. Wednesday, June 13, 2012
  284. Thursday, June 14, 2012
  285. Friday, June 15, 2012
  286. Monday, June 18, 2012
  287. Tuesday, June 19, 2012
  288. Wednesday, June 20, 2012
  289. Thursday, June 21, 2012
  290. Friday, June 22, 2012
  291. Monday, June 25, 2012
  292. Tuesday, June 26, 2012
  293. Wednesday, June 27, 2012
  294. Thursday, June 28, 2012
  295. Friday, June 29, 2012
  296. Monday, July 02, 2012
  297. Tuesday, July 03, 2012
  298. Wednesday, July 04, 2012
  299. Thursday, July 05, 2012
  300. Friday, July 06, 2012
  301. Monday, July 09, 2012
  302. Tuesday, July 10, 2012
  303. Wednesday, July 11, 2012
  304. Thursday, July 12, 2012
  305. Friday, July 13, 2012
  306. Monday, July 16, 2012
  307. Tuesday, July 17, 2012
  308. Wednesday, July 18, 2012
  309. Thursday, July 19, 2012
  310. Friday, July 20, 2012
  311. Monday, July 23, 2012
  312. Tuesday, July 24, 2012
  313. Wednesday, July 25, 2012
  314. Thursday, July 26, 2012
  315. Friday, July 27, 2012
  316. Monday, July 30, 2012
  317. Tuesday, July 31, 2012
  318. Wednesday, August 01, 2012
  319. Thursday, August 02, 2012
  320. Friday, August 03, 2012
  321. Monday, August 06, 2012
  322. Tuesday, August 07, 2012
  323. Wednesday, August 08, 2012
  324. Thursday, August 09, 2012
  325. Friday, August 10, 2012
  326. Monday, August 13, 2012
  327. Tuesday, August 14, 2012
  328. Wednesday, August 15, 2012
  329. Thursday, August 16, 2012
  330. Friday, August 17, 2012
  331. Monday, August 20, 2012
  332. Tuesday, August 21, 2012
  333. Wednesday, August 22, 2012
  334. Thursday, August 23, 2012
  335. Friday, August 24, 2012
  336. Monday, August 27, 2012
  337. Tuesday, August 28, 2012
  338. Wednesday, August 29, 2012
  339. Thursday, August 30, 2012
  340. Friday, August 31, 2012
  341. Monday, September 03, 2012
  342. Tuesday, September 04, 2012
  343. Wednesday, September 05, 2012
  344. Thursday, September 06, 2012
  345. Friday, September 07, 2012
  346. Monday, September 10, 2012
  347. Tuesday, September 11, 2012
  348. Wednesday, September 12, 2012
  349. Thursday, September 13, 2012
  350. Friday, September 14, 2012
  351. Monday, September 17, 2012
  352. Tuesday, September 18, 2012
  353. Wednesday, September 19, 2012
  354. Thursday, September 20, 2012
  355. Friday, September 21, 2012
  356. Monday, September 24, 2012
  357. Tuesday, September 25, 2012
  358. Wednesday, September 26, 2012
  359. Thursday, September 27, 2012
  360. Friday, September 28, 2012
  361. Monday, October 01, 2012
  362. Tuesday, October 02, 2012
  363. Wednesday, October 03, 2012
  364. Thursday, October 04, 2012
  365. Friday, October 05, 2012
  366. Monday, October 08, 2012
  367. Tuesday, October 09, 2012
  368. Wednesday, October 10, 2012
  369. Thursday, October 11, 2012
  370. Friday, October 12, 2012
  371. Monday, October 15, 2012
  372. Tuesday, October 16, 2012
  373. Wednesday, October 17, 2012
  374. Thursday, October 18, 2012
  375. Friday, October 19, 2012
  376. Monday, October 22, 2012
  377. Tuesday, October 23, 2012
  378. Wednesday, October 24, 2012
  379. Thursday, October 25, 2012
  380. Friday, October 26, 2012
  381. Monday, October 29, 2012
  382. Tuesday, October 30, 2012
  383. Wednesday, October 31, 2012
  384. Thursday, November 01, 2012
  385. Friday, November 02, 2012
  386. Monday, November 05, 2012
  387. Tuesday, November 06, 2012
  388. Wednesday, November 07, 2012
  389. Thursday, November 08, 2012
  390. Friday, November 09, 2012
  391. Monday, November 12, 2012
  392. Tuesday, November 13, 2012
  393. Wednesday, November 14, 2012
  394. Thursday, November 15, 2012
  395. Friday, November 16, 2012
  396. Monday, November 19, 2012
  397. Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  398. Wednesday, November 21, 2012
  399. Thursday, November 22, 2012
  400. Friday, November 23, 2012
  401. Monday, November 26, 2012
  402. Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  403. Wednesday, November 28, 2012
  404. Thursday, November 29, 2012
  405. Friday, November 30, 2012
  406. Monday, December 03, 2012
  407. Tuesday, December 04, 2012
  408. Wednesday, December 05, 2012
  409. Thursday, December 06, 2012
  410. Friday, December 07, 2012
  411. Monday, December 10, 2012
  412. Tuesday, December 11, 2012
  413. Wednesday, December 12, 2012
  414. Thursday, December 13, 2012
  415. Friday, December 14, 2012
  416. Monday, December 17, 2012
  417. Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  418. Wednesday, December 19, 2012
  419. Thursday, December 20, 2012
  420. Friday, December 21, 2012
  421. Monday, December 24, 2012
  422. Tuesday, December 25, 2012
  423. Wednesday, December 26, 2012
  424. Thursday, December 27, 2012
  425. Friday, December 28, 2012
  426. Monday, December 31, 2012

Event Location

       
 
   
Tweet this article
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Christchurch People

       

View more

   

Local Jobs

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent